Orientadores

Anna Cecília Venturini

email:  anna.venturini.br@gmail.com 
Link Lattes: lattes.cnpq.br/8531229038363609

Ana Cláudia Trocoli Torrecilhas

email: ana.trocoli@gmail.com

Link Lattes: lattes.cnpq.br/7344293560367809

Site: licebfp.wordpress.com/

Cristiana Maria Pedroso Yoshida

email: kityoshida@gmail.com

Link Lattes: lattes.cnpq.br/3546808357732166

Daniela Gonçalves Rando

email: danirando@yahoo.com.br

Link Lattes: lattes.cnpq.br/0444555512774012

Edimar Cristiano Pereira

email: edimarusp@yahoo.com

Link Lattes: lattes.cnpq.br/0781717751741554

Fábio Ferreira Perazzo

email: ffperazzo@yahoo.com

Link Lattes: lattes.cnpq.br/1632857473758057

Gislaine Ricci Leonardi

email: grleonardi@hotmail.com

Link Lattes: lattes.cnpq.br/4127354753135118

Isis Machado Hueza

email: imhueza@gmail.com

Link Lattes: lattes.cnpq.br/4484677582731682

João Paulo dos Santos Fernandes

email: jpaulosf@gmail.com

Link Lattes: lattes.cnpq.br/7259164526317967

Site: http://profjpsf.wixsite.com/simbio

Karen Spadari Ferreira

email: karenspadari@gmail.com

Link Lattes: lattes.cnpq.br/9765455719275677

Site: licebfp.wordpress.com/

Karin Argenti Simon

email: karsimon.unifesp@gmail.com

Link Lattes: lattes.cnpq.br/4340953066734170

Leticia Norma Carpentieri Rodrigues

email: leticia.carpentieri@gmail.com

Link Lattes: lattes.cnpq.br/2032525648530694

Liliam Fernandes

email: liliamfernandes05@gmail.com

Link Lattes: lattes.cnpq.br/2515147908021339

Site: www.farmacologia-unifesp-diadema.com/

Luciene Andrade da Rocha Minarini

email: luminarini@yahoo.com.br

Link Lattes: lattes.cnpq.br/5226657617185982

Luiz Elídio Gregório

email: luizelidio@gmail.com

Link Lattes: lattes.cnpq.br/8267826459967218

Marcio Adriano Andréo

email: andreom2002@yahoo.com.br

Link Lattes: lattes.cnpq.br/4495354534371511

Maristella de Almeida Vitta Landgraf

email: mvitta@usp.br

Link Lattes: lattes.cnpq.br/0918820835437686

Newton Andréo Filho

email: andreonf@hotmail.com

Link Lattes: lattes.cnpq.br/4715398927727906

Patricia Maria Bergamo Favaro

email: favaropb@gmail.com

Link Lattes: lattes.cnpq.br/5763223806739906

Patricia Santos Lopes

email: patslopes@hotmail.com

Link Lattes: lattes.cnpq.br/7939687315116927

Site: licebfp.wordpress.com/

Patricia Xander Batista

email: pxander@hotmail.com

Link Lattes: lattes.cnpq.br/3620553457348403

Site: licebfp.wordpress.com/

Paulo Roberto Regazi Minarini

email: paulo.minarini@unifesp.br

Link Lattes: lattes.cnpq.br/6949842315872253

Renato Farina Menegon

email: renato.farina@yahoo.com.br

Link Lattes: lattes.cnpq.br/2622879638523409

Richardt Gama Landgraf

email: richardt.landgraf@gmail.com

Link Lattes: lattes.cnpq.br/9656990228494629

Site: www.farmacologia-unifesp-diadema.com/

Suzan Pantaroto de Vasconcellos

email: spantaroto@gmail.com

Link Lattes: lattes.cnpq.br/4254240006926714

Vania Rodrigues Leite Silva

email: vania.leite@unifesp.br

Link Lattes: lattes.cnpq.br/0737387413540260

Virginia Berlanga Campos Junqueira

email: virginia.junqueira@gmail.com

Link Lattes: lattes.cnpq.br/7814371387377448

Wagner Luiz Batista

email: batistawl@gmail.com

Link Lattes: lattes.cnpq.br/4373797404389169

Site: licebfp.wordpress.com/